RSS Feed

An Open Letter to Karen/Thomas/Vivian/Kevin/Patricia

Hello to you, too.

No, I do not want to talk to you regarding this important/exciting/critical opportunity/proposition/complaint.

No, I don’t think anyone has complained to the BBB/Board of Certified Public Accountants/IRS about me. The tone of your email is urgent, but Google seems to think that you are just a spammer.

I very much doubt that all will go as planned if I wire you $2500.00 right away/click on this link to renew my CPA license/contact the BBB To rectify the consumer complaint.

In fact, I suspect that you are not at all who you say you are.

Does anyone fall for this stuff?

Leave a Reply

